Tuesday, 22 June, 2021
“MoreThanAJob” Forum Day in Lebanon – June 2021
Tuesday, 22 June, 2021
“MoreThanAJob” Forum Day in Lebanon – June 2021
Monday, 21 June, 2021
"MoreThanAJob Forum In Lebanon"
Monday, 21 June, 2021
"MoreThanAJob Forum In Lebanon"
Thursday, 3 June, 2021
MoreThanAJob Press Release 7
Thursday, 3 June, 2021
MoreThanAJob Press Release 7
Thursday, 20 May, 2021
MoreThanAJob: Call for socio-work inclusion projects through public-private cooperation
Thursday, 20 May, 2021
MoreThanAJob: Call for socio-work inclusion projects through public-private cooperation
Monday, 8 March, 2021
International Women's Day (March 8)
Monday, 8 March, 2021
International Women's Day (March 8)
Sunday, 28 February, 2021
MoreThanAJob Newsletter - 3rd Edition
Sunday, 28 February, 2021
MoreThanAJob Newsletter - 3rd Edition
Monday, 25 January, 2021
(SSEs) دعوة للمشاركة في تدريب قطاع الإقتصاد الإجتماعي والتضامنيّ
Monday, 25 January, 2021
(SSEs) دعوة للمشاركة في تدريب قطاع الإقتصاد الإجتماعي والتضامنيّ
Thursday, 21 January, 2021
Call for an External Evaluator
Thursday, 21 January, 2021
Call for an External Evaluator
Thursday, 3 December, 2020
Pre-announcement for sub-grant applicants
Thursday, 3 December, 2020
Pre-announcement for sub-grant applicants
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020
MoreThanAJob Newsletter - 2nd Edition
Tuesday, 15 September, 2020
MoreThanAJob Newsletter - 2nd Edition
Monday, 31 August, 2020
"MoreThanAJob" Third Press Release
Monday, 31 August, 2020
"MoreThanAJob" Third Press Release
Tuesday, 31 March, 2020
"MoreThanAJob" Second Press Release
Tuesday, 31 March, 2020
"MoreThanAJob" Second Press Release
Thursday, 12 March, 2020
MoreThanAJob Newsletter - 1st Edition
Thursday, 12 March, 2020
MoreThanAJob Newsletter - 1st Edition
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
يطلق أعماله في لبنان MoreThanAJob مشروع تعزيز الاندماج التضامني والاجتماعي
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
يطلق أعماله في لبنان MoreThanAJob مشروع تعزيز الاندماج التضامني والاجتماعي
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
“MoreThanAJob” Press Conference and Stakeholders Meeting
Tuesday, 4 February, 2020
“MoreThanAJob” Press Conference and Stakeholders Meeting
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
" MoreThanAJob"مشروع تعزيز التضامن الإجتماعي الإقتصادي للعاطلين عن العمل وغير المتعلمين واللاجئين يُطلق أعماله من عمّان
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
" MoreThanAJob"مشروع تعزيز التضامن الإجتماعي الإقتصادي للعاطلين عن العمل وغير المتعلمين واللاجئين يُطلق أعماله من عمّان
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
MoreThanAJob Project Official Launch
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
MoreThanAJob Project Official Launch
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Official Launch of the EU funded project MoreThanAJob
Wednesday, 27 November, 2019
Official Launch of the EU funded project MoreThanAJob